FEATURED STORIES
W. Rodeo Fri, Sep. 30 All Day
Lassen
0
at Feather River Rodeo
6
Day 1 - Feather River Rodeo
W. Rodeo Sat, Oct. 01 All Day
Lassen
0
at Feather River Rodeo
6
Day 2 - Feather River Rodeo
W. Rodeo Fri, Nov. 11 All Day
Lassen
0
at Fresno State Rodeo
7
Day 1 - Fresno State Rodeo
W. Rodeo Sat, Nov. 12 All Day
Lassen
0
at Fresno State Rodeo
7
Day 2 - Fresno State Rodeo
Womens Rodeo Fri, Mar. 17 All Day
at West Hills
Womens Rodeo Sat, Mar. 18 All Day
at West Hills
Womens Rodeo Fri, Mar. 31 Cancelled
Lassen College
vs Lassen College
Womens Rodeo Sat, Apr. 01 Cancelled
Lassen College
vs Lassen College
Womens Rodeo Fri, Apr. 14 All Day
at Cuesta / Cal Poly
Womens Rodeo Sat, Apr. 15 All Day
at Cuesta / Cal Poly
Fri, Apr. 28 All Day
Lassen Community College
All Day
at Lassen College Rodeo
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29 All Day
Lassen Community College
All Day
at Lassen College Rodeo
All Day
Womens Rodeo Fri, May. 12 All Day
at UNLV
Womens Rodeo Sat, May. 13 All Day
at UNLV
Next Event
MORE HEADLINES
Lassen College Athletics Logo
Lassen College Athletics
COUGARS SPOTLIGHT
Cayton White spotlight photo
Cayton White

Women's Volleyball player Cayton White is the Spotlight Athlete for the month for the month of October. White helped lead the Cougars to a 6-1 record during the month, keeping them in contention for their first-ever GVC championship. The Cougars also lead the state in wins.

Lliam Williams spotlight photo
Lliam Williams

Men's soccer player Lliam Williams is the Spotlight Athlete for the month of October. He totaled two goals and an assist while helping the Cougars win two games.

Archives
PHOTO GALLERY